Rosehill College
5 Edinburgh Avenue
Papakura, Auckland
New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 295 0661
Fax: +64 9 295 0669

Attendance: attendance@rosehillcollege.school.nz
Enrolments: enrolments@rosehillcollege.school.nz
General Inquiries: inquiries@rosehillcollege.school.nz

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday

Tutor Time / Assembly 8:45 – 9:05am No Period 1
Period 1 9:10 – 10:00am First Bell – Period 1 10:00am
Period 2 10:05 – 11:00am Period 2 10:05 – 11:00am
Interval 11:00 – 11:30am Interval 11:00 – 11:30am
Period 3 11:35 – 12:35pm Period 3 11:35 – 12:35pm
Period 4 12:40 – 1:40pm Period 4 12:40 – 1:40pm
Lunch 1:40 – 2:20pm Lunch 1:40 – 2:20pm
Period 5 2:25 – 3:20pm Period 5 2:25 – 3:20pm

Head of House

Atawhai Mr Williams Ext. 808 s.williams@rosehillcollege.school.nz
Kahurangi Ms Mackay Ext. 807 d.mackay@rosehillcollege.school.nz
Manutaki Mr Fraser Ext. 835 j.fraser@rosehillcollege.school.nz
Pounamu Mr McConchie Ext. 834 s.mcconchie@rosehillcollege.school.nz
Rangatahi Ms Sorensen Ext. 833 j.sorensen@rosehillcollege.school.nz
Taikura Mr Aitchison Ext. 806 h.aitchison@rosehillcollege.school.nz

Te Whare Kimiora (Health and Wellbeing)

kimiora@rosehillcollege.school.nz

Dr Khaleghian HOD Kimiora Ext. 852 e.khaleghian@rosehillcollege.school.nz
Mr S Calder Guidance Counsellor Ext. 890 s.calder@rosehillcollege.school.nz
Ms P MacCormick Guidance Counsellor Ext. 816 p.maccormick@rosehillcollege.school.nz
Whaea Pare Kaimanaaki Ext. 866 p.matthews@rosehillcollege.school.nz
Mrs S Li Nurse Ext. 491 s.li@rosehillcollege.school.nz